This is not boot camp. This is outdoor training. West Hoxton.

 
 

Blocks

Block Dates 2018

Block Starts Finishes
1 Monday 8th January Saturday 17th February
2 Monday 19th February Saturday 31st March
3 Monday 9th April Saturday 19th May
4 Monday 21st May Saturday 30th June
5 Monday 2nd July Saturday 11th August
6 Monday 13th August Saturday 22nd September
7 Tuesday 2nd October Saturday 10th November
8 Monday 12th November Saturday 15th December (5week block)